Adult Mystery Box

Sold Out
$69.99
This product is unavailable

'A Collection of Hope' is February's theme and this is just what you need as a cure for the year just past.

About The Book 

Described as the most heart-warming book of 2021, this new release is sure to lift your spirits. A woman is struggling to let go of her painful past when some new acquaintances stir up a mystery at the heart of her house. With a new found focus, this is an adventure to be had at home with our main character. 

Perfect for fans of 'Eleanor Oliphant' and 'The Keeper of Lost Things', this exquisitely told, uplifting novel shows us that however hopeless things might feel, beauty can be found in the most unexpected of places.

About the Box

Our Adult Mystery Box is all about relaxation and self-care. 

Each month you'll receive a new-release book to read, an amber glass candle that matches the theme of the book, as well as 1-3 goodies that promote self-care.

We want you to step back from life and indulge in yourself, give yourself the opportunity to take a break without even going anywhere.